shieldmaiden1032

Basics

  • Location:
    KNOXVILLE , TENNESSEE , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Man
  • Zip Code:
    37901
  • Age:
    39
  • Height:
    5 ft. 4 in.
  • Body:
    Full Figured
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Job:
    Other
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living elsewhere

ABOUT

I am starting with Prime Inc. in January, and I can't wait. My first time driving, so look out! I come from a family of drivers though! I am very outgoing, although shy in some social situations. I work hard and always try my hardest. I do have children I love very much! Two are adults, the other two will stay with their father when I start trucking.(All kids, same dad) I'm the outdoors type. I love fishing, camping, canoeing, star gazing, bonfires, cook outs, beer, boating, small bars, and much more. I'm not a picky eater, and enjoy going out once in a while. I am going to be remodeling my home and hope to start soon. I love my jeans, t-shirt and boots! Country music is my favorite, but I listen to everything,(kind of a 90s grunge fan too!!) I have a tattoo and plan on getting more.
Well, anything else, just message me and we can talk!!

What I am looking for

I am looking for a man who is honest, loyal, hard working, is family oriented. Someone who will walk away from an argument, but come back and work it out. A man who doesn't give up, and knows what it means to love unconditionally. I would like to get married some day, but want to go SLOW!! If you have kids, that's great, but if they are adults or older teen, even better!! I DO prefer a tall man, stocky with a bit of a hairy chest, lol, but any man with the right attitude could be the one too! So let's talk!!